Call for blogger solidarity

cab drollery calls for help

I opened the mail and found the announcement that my health insurance premiums went up even higher than I had anticipated and my deductible had increased two days before the start of my annual physical which is required for me to keep my life insurance. I wrote the check to the health insurer and completely wiped out my checking account.

I’m broke. Flat busted.

So I would appreciate a little help from my friends.

If you have some cash to spare, I would appreciate a donation. Just click on the Donate button.

Thanks. The cats and I would be grateful.

If we are ever to get our country back, we need bloggers like cab drollery. The access bloggers are just getting sucked into the whole Versailles fail.

If you are in a position to donate, please send some kibble. It is so crucial to keep the movement alive.

0 Responses to “Call for blogger solidarity”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

